Monthly Wrap Up# 1

So, I decided to do the monthly wrap up. I have challenged myself to read 100 books this year which is far too much then what I challenged myself last year- which was exactly 25 books and I did ended up with 75 reads:). My college starts next week and I have no idea if I am going to slack off or my mojo to read would still remain. It’s my first wrap up so I have no idea how to do this 😛 So, back to the wrap up, lets start with the books I read this month…wooohoooo…let’s do this.

The first bunch of the book are the ones I rated with five roboratings:)

   

So, I am starting with The Infernal Devices cause I finished reading them recently and I loved the Trilogy.  As some of you would have read my reviews about this trilogy, you all know how much I loved them.

       

                 

Next bunch are the ones I rated with 4 roboratings 🙂

                        

The next ones, I rated them with 3 roboratings 🙂

 

There are a few books I haven’t reviewed yet, but soon I will. Anyways, these were the books I read this month. I know its a bit messed up I will do a better job next time, I guess…. Thank for stopping by… 🙂

Leave a Reply

