In which I can finally announce NEW BOOKS!!!!!!

Victoria (V.E.) Schwab

“I’m not going to die,” she said. “Not till I’ve seen it.”
“Seen what?”
Her smiled widened. “Everything.”

~A DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC

You guyssssssssss.

I’ve been waiting to write this post for MONTHS. Like, 8 months, to be exact.

I come with NEWS! Of the BOOK variety!! This just ran in Publisher’s Weekly:

PWnews

*FLAIL*

I started writing ADSOM a little more than a year ago. It all started with the image of a  young man walking through a wall and colliding with a girl. He was wounded and fleeing, with something very dangerous in his possession, and she was a pickpocket, and instantly stole the thing he was fleeing with. That was the seed, and a year later I’m so excited to announce that the book, now known as A DARKER SHADE OF MAGIC will be the first in a new fantasy series at Tor!

I’ve been teasing…

View original post 192 more words

Leave a Reply

