Under The Never Sky – Veronica Rossi

I read this book – like yesterday, I really liked it. One of the reasons I liked Under The Never Sky  would be that, I had no idea what this book was about and I just read it with a clear mind and no expectations. While reading it, I was getting an idea about how the story would continue but the storylines surprised me a lot. The book has a lot to offer, mainly because of the plot and the intricate details which made me fall for this one. The love lines were introduced at the very end and I liked that a lot. I didn’t see the betrayals coming and when they did I was left speechless. I think, I really liked the world the author has created and it’s somewhat easier to imagine and that is something readers in my opinion, like a lot. Thinking that you are breathing the same air as your characters, that is always interesting for me. So, I don’t want to spoil by giving away too much but you guys should read it.

Teaser: “She was betrothed to someone else. Someone who wasn’t me.”

Me: “He already likes someone :O.”

My Rating: Five RoboRating

Leave a Reply

