Montly Wrap Up # 3

Once again, I just managed to read ten books, which is depressing for me on an entire other level but I won’t talk about it. Lets get started with the wrap up and I know, I won’t have much to talk about:(

So, the ones who earned 5Roboratings: Five RoboRating

Shadows, book 2 of The Ashes Trilogy by Isla J.Bick. This women knows how to write confusing stories because I stated reading White Space and I am pulling my hair out. She certainly knows how to keep her readers interested and at the edge of their seats.

 

 

The next is a Trilogy I managed to finish- drum roll please…. Under the Never Sky Trilogy by Veronica Rossi. Once again I was left speechless because I fell in love with the trilogy and I adored almost every single character. All three books of the trilogy were granted with 5Roboratings ūüôā

                                                                                         

 

The next in line are the 4Roboraters:  4 RoboRating

I recently wrote the review on Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews and it was quite interesting.

Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano would be next on the list because I am dying to read the next part. That ending left many unanswered questions.

3Roboraters: 3 RoboRating

Starters by Lissa Price, a book which left me confused yet I am eager to read the next part because I hate loose ends:/

2Roboraters:  2RoboRating

I didn’t write a review on these books because of the preference issues. I am someone who found these contemporary novels easy read but didn’t left a major impact on my soul. So, if you guys find these covers interesting you can read them and you might like them because preferences are different for everyone.

Babe in Boyland by Jody Gehrman, this was funny and had like too much detail and sometimes too much is just over the top. This reminded me of the movie – She’s the Man .

The Academy by Emmaline Andrews, I didn’t get the whole being in space concept and than going to the academy for the sake of it.

Shut Out by Kody Keplinger. I am reading DUFF and I know my response to that book would be totally different than Shut Out. I just couldn’t relate to the whole storyline.

 

 

 

vlvet

 

Leave a Reply

