Days of Blood & Starlight – Laini Taylor

I finally read Days of Blood & Starlight and omg I loved it. Seriously, this one was mind blowing, it’s just crazy. The storylines developed in such brilliant ways, I was just like going crazy. There were so many moments where I was literally about to scream. I remember clearly, while  reading Daughter of Smoke & Bone, it took me a while to fall in love with the characters, but I was enjoying every single character in this one. Super excited about  the final book of the series. I can’t even decide which particular moment of the book I loved the most, it was all epic.  I have given a rest to angel books but after reading this one I know why I got into angels-lol.  I should stop cause I have a feeling I will spill the beans but guys check this trilogy out. Dreams of Gods & Monsters here I come. I love these covers.

 

Teaser:”I know.And I’m with you.Ziri,Ziri. I see you.”

Me: *Faints* :O

My Rating:Five RoboRating

Leave a Reply

