The Ocean at the End of the Lane – Neil Gaiman

The Ocean at the End of the Lane was everything I thought it would be. I loved reading it and it was just crazy-in a good way. The mystery, creepiness was all amazing. All I can say about this one is to check it out. The plot is amazing, and it is written brilliantly. I felt everything and it was beyond imagination. I loved the ending, hell I loved everything. I hated Ursula, as an adult I am afraid of her. Lettie was such a delight, I couldn’t stop reading once I was fully invested,  just read it and you will understand why I am so in love with this one because words can’t describe how I am feeling.

Teaser: “I thought I told you to stay in your room. And now I find you sneaking around like a drowned sailor.”

Me: “Nooooooo.”

My Rating:

Five RoboRating

Leave a Reply

